Oulun Henkilökohtaisen Kyykän Liiga 2017


Yleinen Naiset

Aapo Lehtosaari (aapo.lehtosaari@poista.gmail.com, 0443414677)
 
Antti Eronen (antti.3ronen@poista.gmail.com, 0440227275)
 
Henri Lahtinen (henri.lahtinen@poista.gmail.com)
 
Jaakko Rajakallio (jaker@poista.iki.fi, 0505622680)
 
Jarno Seppänen (seppjar@poista.gmail.com, 0406646652)
 
Jouni Knuutinen (rey@poista.otit.fi)
 
Jukka Komulainen (jukka.maatta@poista.oulu.fi, 0407758357)
 
Jukka Ohtonen
 
Markus Toratti (markusto@poista.palkki.oulu.fi)
 
Matti Pulkkinen (mattpulk@poista.gmail.com)
 
Mikko Ojala (mikko.tapio.ojala@poista.outlook.com, 0405746786)
 
Olli Huoviala (olli.huoviala@poista.gmail.com)
 
Olli Vuolteenaho (hhhhhhhh@poista.otit.fi)
 
Petteri Törmänen (petteri_tormanen@poista.hotmail.com, 050-3758571)
 
Tapani Himanka (himish@poista.ossaajat.fi, 0407770929)
 
Ukko-Pekka Yliranta (ukko-pekka.yliranta@poista.student.oulu.fi)
 
Uula Ranta (uula.ranta@poista.student.oulu.fi, 0458883222)
 
Vili Seppänen (viliseppanen@poista.gmail.com)
 
Zacharias Hellberg (zacharias.hellberg@poista.gmail.com, 0504324719)
 

Anne Herranen (anne.herranen@poista.iki.fi, 0405851626)
 
Anni Manninen (annijo.manninen@poista.gmail.com)
 
Anri Kinisjärvi (anri.kinisjarvi@poista.student.oulu.fi)
 
Enni Yliranta (enni.yliranta@poista.outlook.com)
 
Inkeri Sairanen (kaisa.sairanen@poista.student.oulu.fi, 0401877952)
 
Jenna Oinas (jeoinas@poista.gmail.com, 0408390539)
 
Jenny Hakola (jenny.hakola@poista.student.oulu.fi)
 
Jenny Ilonen (jenny.ilonen@poista.gmail.com)
 
Kaisa Kettunen (kaisakett@poista.gmail.com, 0445163488)
 
Oona Kivelä (kivela.oona@poista.gmail.com)